webflow editor

Admin: Users

Email
Name / Title
Company
Level
kea@skypower.com
Kerry
 
Adler
CFO
SkyPower Global
Admin
UNGC
Delete
maher.alhaffar@cemex.com
Maher
 
Al-Haffar
CFO
CEMEX
Admin
UNGC
Delete
gilberto.antoniazzi@livent.com
Gilberto
 
Antoniazzi
CFO
Livent
Admin
UNGC
Delete
andriy.avramenko@cci.com.tr
Andriy
 
Avramenko
CFO
Coca Cola Içecek
Admin
UNGC
Delete
marcelobacci@suzano.com.br
Marcelo
 
Bacci
CFO
Suzano
Admin
UNGC
Delete
kevin.berryman@jacobs.com
Kevin
 
Berryman
CFO
Jacobs‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
giorgio.bruno@pirelli.com
Giorgio
 
Bruno
CFO
Pirelli‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
cbryan@terrestrialenergy.com
Canon
 
Bryan
CFO
Terrestrial Energy
Admin
UNGC
Delete
mlcarrascom@fcc.es
Maria
 
Carrasco
CFO
FCC Construcción‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
rcasali@adb.org
Roberta
 
Casali
Vice President for Finance and Risk Management
Asian Development Bank
Admin
UNGC
Delete
guilhermecastellan@natura.net
Guilherme Strano
 
Castellan
CFO
Natura & Co.
Admin
UNGC
Delete
kchatterjee@tata.com
Koushik
 
Chatterjee
CFO
Tata Steel
Admin
UNGC
Delete
amarjit.chhina@mrcb.com
Amarjit
 
Chhina
CFO
MRCB
Admin
UNGC
Delete
pedro.christ@ccrr.com.br
Pedro
 
Christ
CFO
Beontag
Admin
UNGC
Delete
ozkan.cimen@arcelik.com
Ozkan
 
Cimen
CFO
Arçelik
Admin
UNGC
Delete
ciocci@unglobalcompact.org
Nicolò
 
Ciocci
Sustainable Finance
Admin
UNGC
Delete
joao.dantas@btgpactual.com
Joao
 
Dantas
CFO
Banco BTG Pactual
Admin
UNGC
Delete
albertomariagiuseppe.depaoli@enel.com
Albert
 
De Paoli
CFO
Enel
Admin
UNGC
Delete
jechavarri@gcelsa.com
Javier
 
Echávarri
CFO
Celsa Group
Admin
UNGC
Delete
matthew.ellis@verizon.com
Matthew
 
Ellis
CFO
Verizon‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
juergen.esser@danone.com
Jürgen
 
Esser
CFO
Danone‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
carole.ferrand@capgemini.com
Carole
 
Ferrand
CFO
Capgemini
Admin
UNGC
Delete
ben.fletcher@theverygroup.com
Ben
 
Flecther
CFO
The Very Group
Admin
UNGC
Delete
victoriaf@iadb.org
Victoria
 
Florez
Interim Chief, Resource Mobilization Division
Inter-American Development Bank‍
Admin
UNGC
Delete
benoit.fouilland@firmenich.com
Benoit
 
Fouilland
CFO
Firmenich
Admin
UNGC
Delete